Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit [www.webstandards.org/upgrades]. Comments or questions? Email [accessibility@osrhe.edu].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation
 
 
 
 

Members

Research Institutions
Kari E. Boyce (2013-14)
Associate Dean, College of Allied Health
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
1201 N. Stonewall
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
405.271.8001
kari-boyce@ouhsc.edu

Warren Finn (2013-14)
Associate Professor of Physiology
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
1111 W. 17th St.
Tulsa, OK 74107
918.561.8262
w.finn@okstate.edu

Edgar A. O’Rear III (2014-15)
Francis W. Winn Professor, School of Chemical, Biological and Materials Engineering
University of Oklahoma
100 E. Boyd, SEC T301
Norman, OK 73019
405.325.4379
eorear@ou.edu

Kenneth E. Bartels (2014-15)
MaCasland Professor of Laser Surgery, Kerr Chair for Laser Research and Professor of Small Animal Surgery
Oklahoma State University
1 BVMTH
Stillwater, OK 74078-2041
405.744.8762
Kenneth.bartels@okstate.edu

Regional Institutions
Jim Ford (2013-14)
Professor, Department of English and Humanities
Rogers State University
1701 W. Will Rogers Blvd.
Claremore, OK 74017  
918.343.7749
jford@rsu.edu

James W. Mock (2013-14)
Professor, Department of Humanities and Philosophy
University of Central Oklahoma
100 N. University Dr.
Edmond, OK 73034
405.974.5624
jmock@uco.edu

Michael T. Dunn (2014-15)
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences 
Cameron University
Sc138D
Lawton, OK 73501-5477
580.581.2287
michaeld@cameron.edu

Fred Gates (2014-15)
Professor, Department of Social Sciences
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
SCI 101-A
Weatherford, OK 73096
580.774.3278
Fred.gates@swosu.edu

Community Colleges
Craig Dawkins (2013-14)
Professor of Personal Finance/Economics
Rose State College
6420 S.E. 15th St.
Midwest City, OK 73110-2799
405.733.7466
cdawkins@rose.edu

Don Stinson (2013-14)
English Instructor
Northern Oklahoma College
P.O. Box 310
Tonkawa, OK 74653
580.628.6442
donald.stinson@north-ok.edu

Julie Dinger-Blanton (2014-15)
Instructor, Sociology
Connors State College
Route 1, Box 1000
Warner, OK 74469-9700
918.463.6292
Julie.dinger@connorsstate.edu

Albert C. Heitkamper (2014-15)
Cyber Security Program Coordinator and Professor of Computer Science/Cyber Security
Oklahoma City Community College
7777 S. May Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73159
405.682.1611, ext. 7494
aheitkamper@occc.edu

Independent Institutions
Ram S. Mohan (2013-14)
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
The University of Tulsa
800 South Tucker Drive
Tulsa, OK 74104-9700
918.631.2075
ram-mohan@utulsa.edu

Leon DeSecottier (2014-15)
Associate Professor/Chair, School of Behavioral Science
Mid-America Christian University
3500 SW 119th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73170
405.692.3162
ldesecottier@macu.edu

Council's Mailing Address
Faculty Advisory Council
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73104