Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit [www.webstandards.org/upgrades]. Comments or questions? Email [accessibility@osrhe.edu].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation
 
 
 
 

Members

Research Institutions
Jarrad R. Wagner (December 2017)
Associate Professor, Forensic Sciences
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
1111 W. 17th St.
Tulsa, OK 74107
918.561.8247
jarrad.wagner@okstate.edu

Nick Materer (December 2017)
Professor, Chemistry
Oklahoma State University
107 Physical Science
Stillwater, OK 74078
405.744.8671
materer@okstate.edu

Patsy Smith (December 2018)
Assistant Professor, College of Nursing
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
1110 N. Stonewall, CNB 459
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
405.271.2428, ext. 49157
patsy-smith@ouhsc.edu

Wayne Riggs (December 2018)
Chair/Professor, Philosophy Department
University of Oklahoma
455 W. Lindsay
Dale Hall Tower, Room 605
Norman, OK 73019-2006
405.325.5950
wriggs@ou.edu

Regional Institutions
Russell Guthrie (December 2017)
Associate Professor, Communication
Oklahoma Panhandle State University
P.O. Box 430
Goodwell, OK 73939
580.349.1478
rguthrie@opsu.edu

Elicia Pollard (December 2017)
Associate Professor, Physical Therapy
Langston University
P.O. Box 1500
Langston , OK 73050
405.466.2923
epollard@langston.edu

James Heflin (December 2018)
Associate Professor, Communication
Cameron University
Academic Commons 114
Lawton, OK 73505
580.581.2426
jamesh@cameron.edu

Mindi Clark (December 2018)
Assistant Professor, Agriculture
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
Jesse Dunn 201-A
Alva, OK 73717
580.327.8484
msclark@nwosu.edu

Community Colleges
E. Ginnett Rollins (December 2017)
Professor, Modern Languages (French and Spanish)/Modern Languages Program Coordinator
Oklahoma City Community College
7777 S. May Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73159
405.682.1611, ext. 7704
grollins@occc.edu

Freeman Culver III (December 2017)
Instructor, History
Connors State College
700 College Road
Warner, OK 74469
539.664.6890
freeman.culver@connorsstate.edu

Mary Gard (December 2018)
Instructor, Agriculture and Life Sciences
Northern Oklahoma College
1118 W. Hall of Fame
Stillwater, Ok 74076
405.744.2252
mary.gard@noc.edu

Robert Katz (December 2018)
Associate Professor of Music and Humanities
Tulsa Community College
Southeast Campus
10300 E. 81st St.
Tulsa, OK 74133
robert.katz@tulsacc.edu

Independent Institutions
J.J. Compton (December 2017)
Associate Professor of Tech Services and Archives
Tom and Ada Beam Library
Oklahoma Christian University
405.425.5314
jennifer.compton@oc.edu

Kirk Jackson (December 2018)
Assistant Professor, Professional and Graduate Studies
Southern Nazarene University
6729 NW 39th Expressway
Bethany, OK 73008
405.491.6362 
kijackso@snu.edu

Council's Mailing Address
Faculty Advisory Council
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73104