Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit []. Comments or questions? Email [].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation

Executive Committee Members

Amy Ishmael, Chair
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Services
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College

Dr. Will Wayne, Chair Elect
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
University of Oklahoma

Dr. Cynthia Foust
Associate Provost
Southwestern Oklahoma State University

Dr. Jan Clayton
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Tulsa Community College

Jessica Rimmer
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Mid-America Christian University

Dr. Lee Bird
Vice President for Student Affairs
Oklahoma State University
Dr. Roger Sorochty
Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
The University of Tulsa