Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit []. Comments or questions? Email [].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation

Meeting Schedule

Printable version (PDF, 58k)

Unless otherwise noted, meetings will take place on the second Thursday of each month (except for May and August) at 10 a.m. in the Regents Conference Room.

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, June 2-4, 2015*
Thursday, July 9, 2015
August 2015 (no meeting)
Thursday and Friday, Sept. 24-25, 2015**
Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015
Thursday, Nov. 12, 2015
Thursday, Dec. 10, 2015
Thursday, Jan. 14, 2016
Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016
Thursday, March 10, 2016
Thursday, April 14, 2016
May 2016 (no meeting)

*June 2-4: Title IX Training for Campus Professionals at Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City will serve as professional development in place of the June meeting.

**Sept. 24-25: Members will meet at the Student Leadership Retreat held at the Marriott Convention Center at NCED in Norman, Oklahoma, and participate in professional development training.