Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit []. Comments or questions? Email [].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation

2017-18 Leadership Academy

Leadership Academy Brochure (PDF, 4m)
Leadership Academy Guidebook (PDF, 440k)

2016-17 Leadership Academy (click image for larger version)

2016-17 Leadership Academy graduates.

Twenty-three fellows recently completed the Council on Student Affairs’ 2016-17 Leadership Academy. Jessica Rimmer, vice president for student engagement and success at Mid-America Christian University, served as the chair.

Graduates are: (front row, left to right) Garrett Shaffer, Oklahoma State University; Levi Harrel, Oklahoma City University; Kassey Steele, Tulsa Community College; ReneĆ© Griffith, Mid-America Christian University; Brandi Parker-Nunley, Cameron University. (second row, left to right) Emilia Lilly Bermudez, St. Gregory’s University; Alyssa Loveless, Rose State College; Mechelle Aitson-Roessler, RSC; Alicia McCullar, RSC; Kathryn Hubbard, CU. (third row, left to right) Ashley Adams, TCC; Jennifer McClendon, Northeastern State University; Samantha Novak, MACU; David Adams, TCC; Kendra Brown, Southwestern Oklahoma State University; Michael Davis, Southeastern Oklahoma State University. (back row, left to right) Kerry Housley, University of Central Oklahoma; Trent Misak, Northern Oklahoma College; Renna Bowers, NOC; Miguel Da Corte, TCC; Mason Brown, MACU. Not pictured: Brittney Criswell, UCO; Kyle Williams, Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City.