Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit []. Comments or questions? Email [].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation

EDC Contacts  

Cameron University

Jennifer Humphreys
Vice President of Enrollment Management
Carl Albert State College
1507 S. McKenna
Poteau, OK 74953

Connors State College

Wendell Godwin
Dean, Stonecipher School of Business
East Central University
1101 E. 14th St.
Ada, OK 74820

Dr. Kaben Smallwood
President and CEO of Symbiotic Aquaponics and Economics Professor
Eastern Oklahoma State College
1802 E. College Ave.
McAlester, OK 74501

Dana Hope Chism
Director of Development/Institutional Advancement and External Affairs
Langston University
P.O. Box 1500
Langston, OK 73050

Cecil Carter
Murray State College
One Murray Campus
Tishomingo, OK 73460

Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College

Dr. Ron Cambiano
Special Assistant to the President
Northeastern State University
600 N. Grand Ave.
Tahlequah, OK 74464

Sheri Snyder
Vice President for Development and Community Relations
Northern Oklahoma College
P.O. Box 310
Tonkawa, OK 74653-0310

Dr. W. David Hawkins
Assistant Professor of Business/Division of Business
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
709 Oklahoma Blvd.
Alva, OK 73717-2799

John Claybon
Director of the Professional Development Institute
Oklahoma City Community College
7777 S. May Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73159

Dr. Ryan Blanton
Vice President of Outreach
Oklahoma Panhandle State University
P.O. Box 430
Goodwell, OK 73939

Dr. David Shideler
Associate Professor and Community Development Specialist
Oklahoma State University
Department of Agricultural Economics
323 Ag Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078

President Jack Bryant
Redlands Community College
1300 S. Country Club Road
El Reno, OK 73036-5300

Rogers State University

Stan Greil
Vice President, Workforce Development
Rose State College
6420 SE 15th St.
Midwest City, OK 73110

Larry Smith
Director of Business and Resource Center
Seminole State College
P.O. Box 351
Seminole, OK 74868

Dr. William "Bill" Carter
State Director, Oklahoma Small Business Development Center
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
301 W. University Blvd.
Durant, OK 74701

Doug Misak
Director, Center for Economic and Business Development
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
100 Campus Dr.
Weatherford, OK 73096-3098

Dr. Patrick Green
Dean of the School of Engineering and Applied Technology
Tulsa Community College
6111 E. Skelly Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74135-6198

Dr. Mark Kinders
Vice President of Government Relations
University of Central Oklahoma
100 N. University Dr.
ADM 112, Box 105
Edmond, OK 73034

Dr. Shad Satterthwaite
Associate Vice President
University of Oklahoma
1700 Asp Ave., Room 114
Norman, OK 73072

Dr. Alex Kangas
Assistant Professor of Economics
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
1727 W. Alabama, TH 311
Chickasha, OK 73018-5322

Chrystal Overton
Academic Dean
Western Oklahoma State College
2802 N. Main St.
Altus, OK 73521

Ex Officio Members
Sheryl Hale
Executive Director of Economic Development and Training Center
Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology
1801 E. 4th St., EGT Building
Okmulgee, OK 74447-3901

Heather Kay
Assistant Vice President
Business and Industry Training and Economic Development
Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City
900 N. Portland Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73107