Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit [www.webstandards.org/upgrades]. Comments or questions? Email [accessibility@osrhe.edu].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation
 
 
 
 

Oklahoma NASNTI Projects (Native American-Serving Nontribal Institutions)

Project Abstracts
Programs and Initiatives
Title III Directors

News
Call for Presentations


Project Abstracts
2011 (PDF, 921k)
2008 (PDF, 106k)

BACK TO LIST


Programs and Initiatives
Request for Designation as an Eligible Institution for Title III and Title V Programs (Deadline: Jan. 30, 2013) and Request for a Waiver of the Non-Federal Cost Share Requirement (Deadline: March 4, 2013) (external link)

BACK TO LIST


Title III Directors
East Central University
Amber Gray
agray@ecok.edu
580.559.5654

Eastern Oklahoma State College
Cindy Shero
cshero@eosc.edu
918.465.1779

Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Claudia T. Little Axe
claudia.littleaxe@neo.edu
918.540.6137
Rachel Lloyd
rlloyd@neo.edu
918.540.6971

Northeastern State University
Dr. Jennifer McCann
mccannj@nsuok.edu
918.456.5511

Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education
Dr. Linda Mason
lmason@osrhe.edu
405.225.9486

Redlands Community College
Shannon Strain
strains@redlandscc.edu
405.422.1264

Seminole State College
Shelly Watson
s.watson@sscok.edu
405.382.9640

Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Chris Wesberry
cwesberry@se.edu
580.745.2376

BACK TO LIST


News
Grant News, Special Issue on Nasnti Grants, November 2011 (external link)

BACK TO LIST


Call for Presentations
10th Native American Symposium, Southeastern Oklahoma State University (PDF, 93k)

BACK TO LIST