Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit [www.webstandards.org/upgrades]. Comments or questions? Email [rstokes@osrhe.edu].

Skip directly to: Content, Main Navigation
 
 
 
Meet the Faculty

Reach Higher offers an established curriculum with university faculty.

See below for information on program faculty. Click on a name to read a short biography on the faculty member.

University
Name and Contact Info
Cameron University
Dr. Krystal Brue
kbrue@cameron.edu,
580.581.2621
Sylvia Burgess
sburgess@cameron.edu
East Central University
Langston University
Monique Bruner
n2delta@yahoo.com
Lonnie Johnson Jr.
ljohnson1244@aol.com
Darlington Mundende
dcmundende@lunet.edu
Northeastern State University
Dalton Bigbee
bigbee@nsuok.edu
918.444.2925
Eloy Chavez
chavez02@nsuok.edu
Kathy Goddard
goddardk@nsuok.edu
Fidelis Ossom
ossom@nsuok.edu
918.456.5511, ext. 2926
Jon Shapiro
shapiro@nsuok.edu

918.449.6526
Kin Thompson
thompsok@nsuok.edu
918.444.3087
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
Dr. Jim Breyley
jkbreyley@nwosu.edu
580.213.3158
Rogers State University
Brice Collier
wcollier@rsu.edu
P.J. Gorden
pgorden@rsu.edu
918.343.7727
Dana Gray (external link)
dgray@rsu.edu
918.343.7525
MaryRose Hart (external link)
mhart@rsu.edu
918.343.7739
Cathy Kennemer (external link)
ckennemer@rsu.edu
918.343.7699
Angela Morris
amorris@rsu.edu
Massood Saffarian (external link)
msaffarian@rsu.edu
918.343.7969
Lynn Wilson
lwilson@rsu.edu
918.343.7622
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Lacinda Brese
lbrese@se.edu
580.745.2556
Nancy Jackson, MBA
njackson@se.edu
580.745.2899
Keith D. Jones, Ph.D.
kdjones@se.edu
Faye Mangrum
fmangrum@se.edu
580.745.2558
Shannon McCraw
smccraw@se.edu
580.745.2554
Donnalla Miller
dmiller@se.edu
580.745.2200
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
Elizabeth Ferrell
elizabeth.ferrell@swosu.edu
580.774.3040
Jim Long
jim.long@swosu.edu
580.774.3052
University of Central Oklahoma
Dr. Kristi Archuleta Frush
kfrush@uco.edu
405.974.5861
Dorothy Cady, M.Ed.
dcady@uco.edu
Fred Erolin, MBA, M.Ed.
ferolin@uco.edu
Dr. Amy Gray-Graves
agray7@uco.edu
Dr. Sue Greenfield
Kgreenfield2@uco.edu
Dr. Lori Risley
Lrisley1@uco.edu
405.974.5533
Bachelor's

Reach Higher Is...

  • Free to apply. You will never be asked to provide a credit card number or other form of payment for an application fee.

  • Oklahoma's flexible, affordable degree completion program.

  • For working adults who want to finish their college degree from a state university.

  • Your second chance to finish your degree - while you keep your normal routine, maintain your normal work hours and still have time for your family.

Register for More Information

















 
OSRHE Logo


655 Research Parkway, Suite 200 · Oklahoma City, OK 73101 · 800.858.1840
Contact | © 2009-11 | Disclaimer | Accessibility | Legal | Search Reach Higher