Logo: CareerTech. Click to visit the Oklahoma Career Tech site. Logo: Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education... Improving our future by degrees. Click to visit the Oklahoma Higher Education site.
.   Skip navigation

 



PARTNERS

Cooperative Agreement Partners

29 career technology centers
18 colleges and universities


Map

OKC Region Tulsa Region Northwest Region Northeast Region Southwest Region Southeast Region

Northwest

Autry Technology Center, Enid
Amanda Barrett
abarrett@autrytech.com
580.242.2750

Chisholm Trail Technology Center, Omega
Max Thomas
mthomas@cttc.edu
405.729.8324

High Plains Technology Center, Woodward
Amber Riley
agriley@hptc.edu
580.571.6183

Northern Oklahoma College, Enid
Dr. Pam Stinson
pamela.stinson@noc.edu
580.628.6431

Northwest Technology Center, Alva & Fairview
Tami Frascht
tfrascht@nwtech.edu
580.327.0344

Oklahoma Panhandle State University, Goodwell
Amber Glass
amber.glass@opsu.edu
580.349.1376

Northeast

Central Technology Center, Drumright & Sapulpa
Linda Hubbard
Linda.Hubbard@centraltech.edu
918.352.2551, ext. 286

Connors State College, Muskogee & Warner
Dr. Janet Wansick
janet.wansick@connorsstate.edu
918.463.6328

Green Country Technology Center, Okmulgee
Mike Carman
mcarman@gctcok.com
918.758.0840

Indian Capital Technology Center, Muskogee
Karla James
karlaj@ictctech.com
918.348.7960

Meridian Technology Center, Stillwater
Judy Sindelar
judys@meridian-technology.com
405.377.3333

Northeast Technology Center, Afton, Kansas (OK) & Pryor
Diane Hampton
Diane.hampton@netech.edu
918.257.8324

Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College, Miami
Bethene Fahnestock
bfahnestock@neo.edu
918.540.6201

Northern Oklahoma College, Stillwater & Tonkawa
Dr. Pam Stinson
pamela.stinson@noc.edu
580.628.6431

Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology, Okmulgee
Lisa Currington
lcurrin@okstate.edu
918.293.4984

Pioneer Technology Center, Ponca City
Sheila Foxworthy
sheilaf@pioneertech.edu
580.718.4279

Tri County Technology Center, Bartlesville
Brent Ryan
bryan@tctc.org
918.331.3227

Oklahoma City Metro

Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center, Choctaw
Chris Allen
callen@eoctech.org
405.390.5309

Francis Tuttle Technology Center, Oklahoma City
Michelle Keylon
mkeylon@francistuttle.edu
405.717.4710

Metro Technology Center, Oklahoma City
Teresa Francisco
teresa.francisco@metrotech.edu
405.595.4459

Mid-Del Technology Center, Midwest City, Oklahoma City & Tinker AFB
Gina Bankston
gbankston@mid-del.k12.ok.us
405.739.1707

Moore Norman Technology Center, Moore, Norman & Oklahoma City
Cindy Krosp
ckrosp@mntc.edu
405.364.5763

Oklahoma City Community College, Oklahoma City
Kim Jameson
kjameson@occc.edu
405.682.1611, ext. 7534
Dr. Makenna Green
makenna.j.green@occc.edu
405.682.1611, ext. 7658

Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City
Tracy Edwards
tracy.edwards@osuokc.edu
405.945.3376

Redlands Community College, El Reno
Rose Marie Moore
rosemariemoore@redlandscc.edu
405.422.1450

Rose State College, Midwest City
Misty Engelbrecht
mengelbrecht@rose.edu
405.736.0244

Southeast

Carl Albert State College, Poteau & Sallisaw
Dr. Marc Willis
mwillis@carlalbert.edu
918.647.1464

Eastern Oklahoma State College, McAlester & Wilburton
Tina Ray
tray@eosc.edu
918.465.1810

Gordon Cooper Technology Center, Shawnee
Andrea Ellis
andreae@gctech.org
405.273.7493

Kiamichi Technology Center, Wilburton
Donna Metcalf
dmetcalf@ktc.edu
918.465.2323

Murray State College, Tishomingo
Kandy Rutledge
krutledge@mscok.edu
580.387.7232

Pontotoc Technology Center, Ada
Jayma Newport
jnewport@pontotoctech.edu
580.310.2253

Seminole State College, Seminole
Dr. Tom Mills
t.mills@sscok.edu
405.382.9203

Southern Oklahoma Technology Center, Ardmore
Dianna Fisher
dfisher@sotc.org
580.224.8263

Wes Watkins Technology Center, Wetumka
Jodie Dunn
jdunn@wwtech.edu
405.452.5500

Southwest

Caddo-Kiowa Technology Center, Fort Cobb
Polly Bredy
pbredy@caddokiowa.com
405.643.3244

Canadian Valley Technology Center, Holt/El Reno & Cowen
Susan McGregor
smcgregor@cvtech.edu
405.422.2212

Great Plains Technology Center, Lawton
Heather Ballou
hballou@greatplains.edu
580.250.5539

Great Plains Technology Center, Frederick
Nancy Hasley
nhasley@greatplains.edu
580.335.5525

Mid-America Technology Center, Wayne
Debra Scroggins
dscroggins@matech.edu
405.449.3391

Red River Technology Center, Duncan
Sam Porter
sporter@rrtc.edu
580.255.2903

Southwestern Oklahoma State University, Sayre & Weatherford
Dr. James South
james.south@swosu.edu
580.774.3771

Southwest Technology Center, Altus
Ericka Wiginton
ewiginton@swtech.edu
580.477.2250

Western Oklahoma State College, Altus
Chrystal Overton
chrystal.overton@wosc.edu
580-477-7704

Western Technology Center, Burns Flat, Sayre & Weatherford
Shelby Luna
sluna@westtech.edu
580.562.3181

Tulsa Metro

Tulsa Community College, Tulsa
Matt Mounger
matthew.mounger@tulsacc.edu
918.595.7980

Tulsa Technology Center, Tulsa
Angela Morris
angela.morris@tulsatech.edu
918.828.5205