Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit []. Comments or questions? Email [].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation


PDF version (138k)

Allison D. Garrett, Chancellor
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education

Dr. Roger Webb

Kendra Brown, Director of Public Safety
Southwestern Oklahoma State University

President Jack Bryant
Redlands Community College

Joshua Busby, Dean of Students
Langston University

Aaron Collins, Superintendent/CEO
Metro Technology Centers

Durward Cook, Director of Emergency Management/Chief of Police
Southeastern Oklahoma State University

President Janet Cunningham
Northwestern Oklahoma State University

John DeBoard, Director of Public Safety
Cameron University

Devin Debock, Dean of Students
Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology

President John deSteiguer
Oklahoma Christian University

President Tim Faltyn
Oklahoma Panhandle State University

Becki Foster, Chief of Staff
Oklahoma Department of Career and Technology Education

Dr. Stephen Glazier, Vice President for Student Affairs
Eastern Oklahoma State College

Dr. Anil Gollahalli, General Counsel
University of Oklahoma

Mark Gower, Director
Oklahoma Department of Emergency Management and Homeland Security

Randy Graves, Associate Vice President of Student Life
Carl Albert State College

Jeff Harp, Executive Director, Safety/Transportation
University of Central Oklahoma

Clark Harris, President
Northern Oklahoma College

Jessica Hawkins, Director of Prevention Services
Oklahoma Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services

Brandon D. Hill, Ph.D., Vice President, Student Development
East Central University

Sam Holt, Director of Safety and Security
Murray State College

Joedon Hughes, Coordinator for Safety, Security and Risk Management
Rose State College

Nancy Hughes, LPC, Dean of Students
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma

Dr. Bill Knowles, Vice President for Student Services
Seminole State College

Kevin R. Leach, Director, Department of Campus Safety
University of Oklahoma

Dr. Marcie Mack, State Director
Oklahoma Department of Career and Technology Education

Dr. Leon McClinton, Interim Vice President of Student Affairs
Oklahoma State University

Bert Miller, Chief of Campus Police
East Central University

Dan Piazza, Chief of Police
Oklahoma City Community College

Mark Pierce, Director, Health Sciences Center
Francis Tuttle Technology Center

President Ron Ramming
Connors State College

President Larry Rice
Rogers State University

David Shannon, Chief of University Police
Oklahoma Baptist University

Carrie Slatton-Hodges, Deputy Commissioner, Treatment and Recovery Services
Oklahoma Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services

President Kent Smith
Langston University

Col. Hiram Tabler (ret.), Regional Representative
Oklahoma Office of Homeland Security

President Steve Turner
Northeastern State University

President Chad Wiginton
Western Oklahoma State College

Angela Caddell
Sarah Kimball
Matt Stangl