Skip to main content
 
 

Meeting Schedule

Printable version (PDF, 20k)

Unless otherwise noted, 2022-23 meetings will take place on the second Thursday of each month (except for August 2022 and May 2023) at 10 a.m. at various locations in the metro area (if it is not possible to meet in the Regents Conference Room) and also via Zoom.

2022-23
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Thursday, July 7, 2022, UCO Boathouse
August 2022 (no meeting)
Friday, Sept. 16, 2022, Rose State College
Thursday, Oct. 13, 2022
Thursday, Nov. 10, 2022
Thursday, Dec. 8, 2022
Thursday, Jan. 12, 2023
Thursday, Feb. 9, 2023
Thursday, March 9, 2023
Thursday, April 13, 2023
May 2023 (no meeting)