Skip to main content
 
 

EDC Contacts  

Institution Representatives

* denotes Executive Committee member

Albert Johnson
Vice President for University Advancement
Cameron University
Administration Building 245
Lawton, OK 73505-6377
580.581.2999
aljohnson@cameron.edu

Jaime Henson
Campus Director, CASC-Salllisaw
Carl Albert State College
1601 S. Opdyke St.
Sallisaw, OK 74955
918.775.6977, ext. 217
jhenson@carlalbert.edu

Dr. Krystle Lane
Executive Director of the Connors Development Foundation
Connors State College
700 College Road
Warner, OK 74469
kdlane@connorsstate.edu

Amy Ford
Vice President for Advancement
East Central University
1100 E. 14th St.
Ada, OK 74820
580.559.5713
aford@ecok.edu

Anne Brooks
Dean, McAlester Campus
Eastern Oklahoma State College
1802 E. College Ave.
McAlester, OK 74501
918.465.1737
abrooks@eosc.edu

Marlon James*
Assistant Vice President – Institutional Advancement and External Affairs
Langston University
6700 N. Martin Luther King Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK
405.530.7500
marlon.james@langston.edu

Jordyn Frazier*
Executive Director, Murray State College Foundation
Murray State College
One Murray Campus
Tishomingo, OK 73460
580.387.7142
jfrazier@mscok.edu

David Carter Owen
Executive Director, Development Foundation
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
200 "I" St., NE, Box #3956
Miami, OK 74354-6497
918.540.6250
david.carter.owen@neo.edu

Dr. Ron Cambiano
Special Assistant to the President
Northeastern State University
600 N. Grand Ave.
Tahlequah, OK 74464-2399
918.444.3781
cambiano@nsuok.edu

Sheri Snyder
Vice President for Development/Community Relations
Northern Oklahoma College
P.O. Box 310
Tonkawa, OK 74653-0310
580.628.6208
sheri.snyder@noc.edu

Dr. David Pecha
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
709 Oklahoma Blvd.
Alva, OK 73717-2799
dmpecha@nwosu.edu

John Claybon
Dean, Business and Information Technology, and Director, The Professional Development Institute
Oklahoma City Community College
7777 S. May Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73159
405.682.7855
jclaybon@occc.edu

Natasha Eidson
Director of Communications
Oklahoma Panhandle State University
P.O. Box 430
Goodwell, OK 73939
580.349.1356
natasha.eidson@opsu.edu

Dr. Kenneth Sewell
Vice President for Research
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
405.744.7076
kenneth.sewell@okstate.edu

Charles Harrison
Associate Vice President, Workforce and Economic Development
Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology
1801 E. 4th St.
Okmulgee, OK 74447-3901
918.293.5130
charles.harrison10@okstate.edu

Kristen Rowan
Training and Development Coordinator
Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City
900 N. Portland Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
405.945.3383
klrowan@okstate.edu

Carlie McKinney
Redlands Community College
1300 S. Country Club Road
El Reno, OK 73036
405.422.1264

Steve Valencia
Vice President for Development
Rogers State University
1701 W. Will Rogers Blvd.
Claremore, OK 74017-3252
918.343.7780
svalencia@rsu.edu

Whitney Kolb Alvis
Senior Director, Center for Workforce Excellence in Aerospace and Cybersecurity
Rose State College
6420 SE 15th St.
Midwest City, OK 73110
405.736.0384
walvis@rose.edu

Danny Morgan
Director of Business and Resource Center
Seminole State College
P.O. Box 351
Seminole, OK 74868
405.382.9540
d.morgan@sscok.edu

Michele Campbell
State Director, OKSBDC
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
301 W. University Blvd.
Durant, OK 74701-0609
580.745.2877
mcampbell@se.edu

Doug Misak
Director, Center for Economic and Business Development
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
100 Campus Drive
Weatherford, OK 73096-3098
580.774.3750
doug.misak@swosu.edu

Pete Selden, Chair*
Vice President of Workforce Development
Tulsa Community College
6111 E. Skelly Drive, Ste. 626
Tulsa, OK 74135-6198
918.595.7000
peter.selden@tulsacc.edu

Laura Butler
Assistant Vice President of Public Affairs
University of Central Oklahoma
100 N. University Drive
Edmond, OK 73034
405.974.2635
lbutler8@uco.edu

Joyce Burch
Director, Public/Private Partnerships
University of Oklahoma
307 W. Brooks St., Rm. 4M
Norman, OK 73019
405.325.2206
jburch@ou.edu

Rob Miles*
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
1727 W. Alabama
Chickasha, OK 73018-5322
405.702.2005
rmiles@usao.edu

Patricia Purdue
Instructor and Coordinator
Western Oklahoma State College
2801 N. Main St.
Altus, OK 73521
580.477.7975
patricia.purdue@wosc.edu

State Regents' Staff

Cassidy Minx
Director of Workforce and Economic Development
405.225.9138
cminx@osrhe.edu

Joel Dean
Government Relations and Workforce Development Coordinator
405.225.9394
jdean@osrhe.edu