Skip to main content

Member Institutions and Presidents  

Public Institutions
Private Institutions
Tribal Colleges

Public Institutions

Cameron University
John McArthur*

Carl Albert State College
Jay Falkner

Connors State College
Ron Ramming

East Central University
Katricia Pierson

Eastern Oklahoma State College
Stephen E. Smith

Langston University
Kent J. Smith Jr.*

Murray State College
Joy McDaniel*

Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Mark Rasor* (interim)

Northeastern State University
Steve Turner*

Northern Oklahoma College
Cheryl Evans

Northwestern Oklahoma State University
Janet Cunningham*

Oklahoma City Community College
Jerry Steward

Oklahoma State University
Burns Hargis

OSU Institute of Technology, Okmulgee
Bill R. Path

OSU-Oklahoma City
Brad Williams

Howard Barnett

Redlands Community College
Jack Bryant*

Rogers State University
Larry Rice

Rose State College
Jeanie Webb*

Seminole State College
Lana Reynolds

Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Bryon Clark (interim)

Southwestern Oklahoma State University
Randy Beutler

Tulsa Community College
Leigh Goodson*

University of Central Oklahoma
Patti Neuhold-Ravikumar*

University of Oklahoma
Joseph Harroz Jr.* (interim)

John Henning Schumann

University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
John H. Feaver

Western Oklahoma State College
Chad Wiginton


Private Institutions

Oklahoma Baptist University
C. Pat Taylor (interim)

Oklahoma Christian University
John deSteiguer

Oklahoma City University
Martha Burger*

Oral Roberts University
William M. Wilson

Randall University
Timothy W. Eaton

Southern Nazarene University
J. Keith Newman

The University of Tulsa
Gerard P. Clancy


Tribal Colleges

College of the Muscogee Nation
Robert Bible


*Members of the Oklahoma Campus Compact Executive Committee