Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit []. Comments or questions? Email [].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation

Chancellor Hans Brisch Scholarship Program – Past Scholars

Katherine Cockreham, Woodward High School
Nathan Lindsey, Healdton High School

Andrea Dawn Hopper, Sharon-Mutual High School
Jace Konner Neal, Broken Bow High School

Cy Tennessen Calhoun, Granite High School
Evan Tyler George, Cheyenne High School

Christian Michael Davis, Bristow High School
Samuel R. L. Flowers, Ponca City High School
Taylor Nicole Hadwiger, Alva High School

Lindsay Beck, Stroud High School
Erika Vinson, Warner High School

Julia Benbrook, Woodward High School
Garret Dollins, Perkins-Tryon High School,
Taylor Kennedy, MacArthur High School, Lawton
Micah Workman, Tushka High School

Michael Barnes, MacArthur High School, Lawton
Lindsay Barron, Classen School of Advanced Studies, Oklahoma City
Mikaela Hooper, Tushka High School
Mandy Schroeder, Kremlin-Hillsdale High School

Maddison Bruer, Norman High School
Dalaney Flies, Carl Albert High School, Midwest City
Jessica Heiser, Altus High School
Cody Ressel, Comanche High School
Courtney Winchester, Marietta High School

Austin Christopher, Wright City High School
Juliann Jantz, Dickson High School
Quyuh Phi, Southeast High School, Oklahoma City
Zachary Youngblood, Tushka High School

Sara Collins, Oologah High School
Cali Crissup, Timberlake High School
Bridget Harkin, Alva High School
Chelsey Kraft, Hooker High School

Chrishelle Drew, Haskell High School
Brandon Highfill, Chisholm High School, Enid
Mallory Caitlyn Kutch, Putnam City North High School, Oklahoma City
Kylynn Pool, Jenks High School
Bradley Ray Youngblood, Tushka High School

Chelsea Marie Ball, Stroud High School
Lydia C. Gray, Union High School
Christina Hanvey, Westville High School
Summer Joames, Boise City High School

Stephen Eller, Haskell High School
Tyson Miller, Woodward High School
Sarah Savage, Anadarko High School
Nicole Lynn Ticknor, Bennington High School

Scott Bowen, Tushka High School
Jennica Kinney, Mooreland High School
Rebecca Ann Platt, Coyle High School

Kyle Alderson, Muldrow High School
Jordan Lee Basden, Stigler High School
Garrett King, Binger-Oney High School
Zachary Taylor, Del City High School

Ruth Bobbit, Deer Creek-Lamont High School
Kyle Eastwood, Mountain View-Gotebo High School
Rebecca Pace, Santa Fe High School, Edmond

Melanie Rae Marks, Yukon High School
Scott Masson, IV, Cordell High School
LienAnh Pham, Putnam City High School, Warr Acres
Jennifer Rogers, Canton High School
Jill Webster, Oktaha High School

Rachel Bobbitt, Deer Creek-Lamont High School
Archimedes Fernando, Eisenhower High School, Lawton
Serena Wooten, Checotah High School
Caleb Winsett, Bethel High School
Ashlee Stuart, Valliant High School

Lauren Barghols, North High School, Edmond
Jessica Beard, Eisenhower High School, Lawton
Derrick Davies, Fletcher High School
John Elkins, MacArthur High School, Lawton
John Wohlgemuth, Fairview High School

Charles Foster, Home School
Emma Lang, Claremore High School
Elena Martinez, Guthrie High School
Molly Priest, Guymon High School
Leslie Pritchard, Seminole High School

Michael Buratti, Putnam City North High School
Mark Hamilton, MacArthur High School, Lawton
Candice Rex, Prague High School
Daniel Shirk, Harrah High School

Joshua Burns, Memorial High School, Edmond
Ryan O’Mealey, Blackwell High School
Jesse Sproul, Fairview High School

Chris Cross, Fletcher High School
Ryan Reese, Duncan High School
Jason Sanders, Memorial High School, Tulsa

Aaron Gardner, Chandler High School
Robert H. Kinsey, Tecumseh High School
Jimmy Rock, Hilldale High School, Muskogee

Mignon Ray, Crooked Oak High School, Oklahoma City
Brian Powell, Eisenhower High School, Lawton

Matt Price, Konawa High School
Darin Sixkiller, Westmoore High School, Moore
Chris Thomas, McAlester High School
Gin Wang, Westmoore High School, Moore
Jana Wiggins, Ringwood High School

Christopher Backus, Memorial High School, Edmond
Lili Klein, Ponca City High School
Matthew Ross, Broken Arrow High School
Kevin Smith, Enid High School