Your browser does not support accepted web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser, the site layout may not display correctly; however, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with web standards. For upgrade information, visit [www.webstandards.org]. Comments or questions? Email [accessibility@osrhe.edu].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation
 
 

Meeting Dates

2022

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 10:30 a.m.                               
Oklahoma State University – Student Union - 301 Student Union
4th Floor Council Room, Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078





Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 9 a.m.
Oklahoma State University – Student Union - 301 Student Union
4th Floor Council Room, Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078





Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 10:30 a.m.
State Regent's Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma



Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 9 a.m.                   
State Regent's Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 10:30 a.m.
State Regent's Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 9 a.m.                                 
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 10 a.m.                                 
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 10:30 a.m.                               
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Friday, May 27, 2022 - 9 a.m. -
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 10:30 a.m.                               
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 9 a.m.                                  
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma



Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 10:30 a.m.
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 9 a.m.                                 
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 10:30 a.m. 
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 9 a.m.                                  
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 10:30 a.m.                              
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 10:30 a.m.
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 9 a.m.                                  
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma