Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit [www.webstandards.org/upgrades]. Comments or questions? Email [accessibility@osrhe.edu].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation
 
 

Meeting Dates

2021

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 10:30 a.m.                               
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Cancelled



Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 9 a.m.
State Regent's Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Cancelled




Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 10 a.m.
Rose State College, Student Union Ballroom
6420 Southeast 15th Street, Midwest City, OK 73110
Also will be available on Zoom



Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 10:30 a.m.                   
State Regent's Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Cancelled



Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 9 a.m.
State Regent's Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Cancelled




Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 10 a.m. -
Oklahoma City Community College – Visual and Performing Arts Center Atrium, 7777 S May Ave, Oklahoma City And via Zoom Video Conference




Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 10:30 a.m.
State Regent's Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Cancelled



Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 9 a.m.                                 
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Cancelled



Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 10 a.m.                                 
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Cancelled



Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 10:30 a.m.                               
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Cancelled



Friday, May 28, 2021 - 9 a.m. - Tuition Hearing -  Rose State College, Student Union 2nd Floor Ballroom, 1920 Hudiburg Drive in Midwest City and via zoom.


Friday, May 28, 2021 - Regents Meeting - 9:30 a.m. - or immediatley following the Tuition Hearing  Rose State College, Student Union 2nd Floor Ballroom, 1920 Hudiburg Drive in Midwest City and via zoom.                              



Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 9:30 a.m.                               
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 9 a.m.                                  
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Friday, August 6, 2021 - 6 p.m. - Special Meeting
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma



Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 12:45 p.m. - Special Meeting, Omni Oklahoma City Hotel, Bricktown Room, 2nd Floor, 100 W. Oklahoma City Boulevard, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73109



Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 11:30 a.m. - Special Meeting, Omni Oklahoma City Hotel, Bricktown Room, 2nd Floor, 100 W. Oklahoma City Boulevard, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73109



Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 10 a.m.
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 9 a.m.                                 
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 12 p.m. - Special Meeting                                
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 1 p.m. 
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 9 a.m.                                  
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 10:30 a.m.                              
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 1 p.m.                                  
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma


Friday, December 10, 2021 - 9 a.m.                                  
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma





MEETING DATES FOR 2022