Skip to main content
 
 

Meeting Dates

2022

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 10:30 a.m.                               
Oklahoma State University – Student Union - 301 Student Union
4th Floor Council Room, Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078
Cancelled - Due to Weather




Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 9 a.m.
Oklahoma State University – Student Union - 301 Student Union
4th Floor Council Room, Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078
Cancelled - Due to Weather




Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 4:30 p.m.
State Regent's Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma



Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 9 a.m.                   
State Regent's Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 1:30 p.m.
Northwestern Oklahoma State University - Enid Campus
The Boardroom (1st Floor)
2929 East Randolph, Enid, Oklahoma 73701



Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 10:30 a.m.                   
Northwestern Oklahoma State University - Alva Campus
Student Center - Ranger Room (1st Floor)
709 Oklahoma Blvd, Alva, Oklahoma 73717




Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 10:30 a.m.
Oklahoma State University – Student Union - 301 Student Union
4th Floor Council Room, Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078




Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 9 a.m.                                 
Oklahoma State University – Student Union - 301 Student Union
4th Floor Council Room, Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078




Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 10 a.m.                                 
Oklahoma State University – Student Union - 301 Student Union
4th Floor Council Room, Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078




Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 10 a.m.                               
Shangri-La Hotel and Conference Center, Holderman Ballroom,
57301 E, OK-125, Afton, Oklahoma




Friday, May 27, 2022 - 9 a.m. -
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College, Bruce Carter Student Union – Calcagno Family Ballroom, 200 “I” Street, N.E., Miami, Oklahoma




Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 10:30 a.m.                               
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 9 a.m.                                  
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 9 a.m.                                  
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma



Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 10:30 a.m.
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 9 a.m.                                 
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 10:30 a.m. 
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 9 a.m.                                  
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 10:30 a.m.                              
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 10:30 a.m.
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 9 a.m.                                  
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma