Skip to main content
 
 

Meeting Dates

2023

Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 10:30 a.m.                               
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, PHF Conference Center, 1st Floor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma





Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 9 a.m.
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, PHF Conference Center, 1st Floor, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma





Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 10:30 a.m.
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 9 a.m.                   
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma





Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 10:30 a.m.
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma





Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 9 a.m.                                 
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma





Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 10 a.m.                                 
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma





Thursday, May 25, 2023 - 10:30 a.m.  
State Regents Office                              
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma





Friday, May 26, 2023 - 9 a.m. -
State Regents Office                              
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma





Wednesday, June 28, 2023 - 10:30 a.m.                               
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma





Thursday, June 29, 2023 - 9 a.m.                                  
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Wednesday, September 6, 2023 - 10:30 a.m.
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma





Thursday, September 7, 2023 - 9 a.m.                                 
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma





Wednesday, October 18, 2023 - 10:30 a.m. 
State Regents Office                              
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma





Thursday, October 19, 2023 - 9 a.m.                                  
State Regents Office                              
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Thursday, November 2, 2023 - 10:30 a.m.                              
State Regents Office
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma




Wednesday, December 6, 2023 - 10:30 a.m.
State Regents Office                              
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma





Thursday, December 7, 2023 - 9 a.m.                                  
State Regents Office                              
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma