Your browser does not support accepted web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser, the site layout may not display correctly; however, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with web standards. For upgrade information, visit []. Comments or questions? Email [].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation

Oklahoma State Regents
for Higher Education


Regent Jeff Hickman

Chair Jeffrey W. Hickman

Regent Mike Turpen

Vice Chair Michael C. Turpen,
Attorney, Oklahoma City

Regent Steven Taylor

Secretary Steven W. Taylor,
Chief Justice (retired), McAlester

Assistant Secretary Dennis Casey,
Morrison, Oklahoma

Secretary Jay Helm

Jay Helm,
Real Estate, Tulsa

Regent Ann Holloway

Ann Holloway,
Investments, Ardmore

Joseph L. Parker Jr.,
Business Owner, Tulsa

Jack Sherry
Real Estate, Holdenville

Courtney Warmington
Attorney, Edmond