Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit []. Comments or questions? Email [].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation

Citizens' Commission Members 

James Thomas, Ada
Ken Fergeson, Altus
Steve Burrage, Antlers
Martin Garber, Bartlesville*
Don H. Carpenter, Durant
Reggie Sullivan, Durant
Joe Wiley, Durant
Elaine Dodd, Edmond*
William H. Crawford, Frederick
Don Davis, Lawton
Lucy Smith, McAlester
Virgil Jurgensmeyer, Miami
Fred A. Gipson, Norman
Tom Cole, Oklahoma City
Georgetta James, Oklahoma City*
Kenneth Lawson, Oklahoma City
Edna Manning, Oklahoma City
Peter W. C. Mather, Oklahoma City
Rodd Moesel, Oklahoma City
Ronald Rosenfeld, Oklahoma City
Jerry B. Vannatta, Oklahoma City
Kara Gae Wilson, Oklahoma City
Scott A. Klososky, Ponca City
Bob R. Agee, Shawnee
Robert L. McCormick, Stillwater*
Gary L. Trennepohl, Stillwater
Russell W. Teubner, Stillwater*
Susan Ellerbach, Tulsa*
Thomas McKeon, Tulsa
Hannah Robson, Tulsa
Robert Schooley, Tulsa
George Singer, Tulsa
Dean VanTrease, Tulsa
Richard Ratcliffe, Weatherford*
Bruce T. Benbrook, Woodward

Chairman: Bill W. Burgess Jr., Lawton
Staff Director: Larkin Warner

*Member, Steering Committee

Studies and Reports

Archived Studies and Reports

Oklahoma Education Information System (OEIS)

Search Studies, Reports and Data

OSUIT student
Photo courtesy of Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology.