Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit [www.webstandards.org/upgrades]. Comments or questions? Email [accessibility@osrhe.edu].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation
 
 
 
 

Staff Directory  

Main Phone Number
405.225.9100

Chancellor
Dr. Glen D. Johnson
chancellorjohnson@osrhe.edu

Academic Affairs
Dr. Blake Sonobe
bsonobe@osrhe.edu

Administration
Kylie Smith
ksmith@osrhe.edu

Budget and Finance
Amanda Paliotta
apaliotta@osrhe.edu

College Assistance
Rick Edington
redington@ocap.org

Communications
Angela Caddell
acaddell@osrhe.edu

Educational Partnerships
Dr. Debra Stuart
dstuart@osrhe.edu

General Counsel
Bob Anthony
banthony@osrhe.edu

Governmental Relations
Hollye Hunt
hhunt@osrhe.edu

Human Resources
Tiffany Schilling
tschilling@osrhe.edu

Information Technology, Telecommunications and OneNet
IT and Telecommunications: Ricky Steele
rsteele@osrhe.edu
OneNet: Von Royal
vroyal@osrhe.edu

State Grants and Scholarships
Bryce Fair
bfair@osrhe.edu

Strategic Planning, Analysis and Workforce and Economic Development
Tony Hutchison
thutchison@osrhe.edu

Student Affairs
Kermit McMurry
kmcmurry@osrhe.edu