Skip to content

Staff Directory

Main Phone Number
405.225.9100

Chancellor
Allison D. Garrett
chancellorgarrett@osrhe.edu

Academic and Student Affairs
Dr. Robert Placido
rplacido@osrhe.edu

Administration
Kylie Smith
ksmith@osrhe.edu

Budget and Finance
Mark Tygret
mtygret@osrhe.edu

Oklahoma College Assistance Program
Melissa Neal
mneal@ocap.org

Communications
Angela Caddell
acaddell@osrhe.edu

GEAR UP
Jolynn Horn
jhorn@osrhe.edu

General Counsel
Matt Stangl
mstangl@osrhe.edu

Governmental Relations
Dr. Jarrett Jobe
jjobe@osrhe.edu

Grant Coordinator for Grants and Sponsored Programs
Christine Fisher
cfisher@osrhe.edu

Human Resources
Mitzi Bennett
mbennett@osrhe.edu

Information Technology
Chad Fuston
cfuston@osrhe.edu

OneNet
John Hennessey
john@onenet.net

Research and Data Analysis
Dr. Stephanie Baird
sbaird@osrhe.edu

State Grants and Scholarships
Dr. Colbi Beam
cbeam@osrhe.edu

Teacher Education
Dr. Goldie Thompson
gthompson@osrhe.edu

Workforce and Economic Development
Dr. Cassidy Minx
cminx@osrhe.edu