Skip to content



Allison D. Garrett, Chancellor
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education


Kendra Brown, Director of Public Safety
Southwestern Oklahoma State University

Joshua Busby, Dean of Students
Langston University

Keli Cain, Public Affairs Director
Oklahoma Department of Emergency Management and Homeland Security

Aaron Collins, Superintendent/CEO
Metro Technology Centers

Durward Cook, Director of Emergency Management/Chief of Police
Southeastern Oklahoma State University

Jeanette Cosby, Senior Prevention Programs Manager
Oklahoma Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services

John DeBoard, Director of Public Safety
Cameron University

Devin Debock, Dean of Students
Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology

President John deSteiguer
Oklahoma Christian University

James Edwards, Assistant Superintendent
Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Dr. Jerrid Freeman, Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Northeastern State University

Bo Hannaford, President
Northwestern Oklahoma State University

Brandon D. Hill, Ph.D., Vice President, Student Development
East Central University

Sam Holt, Director of Safety and Security
Murray State College

Joedon Hughes, Coordinator for Safety, Security and Risk Management
Rose State College

Laura Hutchinson, Dean of Student Affairs
Oklahoma Panhandle State University

Alton Jones, Chief of Campus Police
Eastern Oklahoma State College

Dr. Bill Knowles, Vice President for Student Services
Seminole State College

Rick Koontz, Director, Associate Vice President for Finance and Administration
University of Oklahoma-Tulsa

Scott LaPlant
Interim Director of Safety and Security, Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City

Kevin R. Leach, Director, Department of Campus Safety
University of Oklahoma

Justin Lockwood, Deputy State Director
Oklahoma Department of Career and Technology Education

Dennis Martin, Director of Campus Operations
Southern Nazarene University

Dr. Leon McClinton, Interim Vice President of Student Affairs
Oklahoma State University

Bert Miller, Chief of Campus Police
East Central University

Norman Nieves
Director of Emergency Management, University of Central Oklahoma

Dan Piazza, Chief of Police
Oklahoma City Community College

President Ron Ramming
Connors State College

Dr. Mark Rasor, Vice President of Administration and Finance
Rogers State University

David Shannon, Chief of University Police
Oklahoma Baptist University

Monica Trevino, Vice President for Student Affairs and Human Resources
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma

Kelly Vongnarath, Vice President of Student Life
Carl Albert State College

Dr. Roger Webb, President Emeritus
University of Central Oklahoma

President Chad Wiginton
Western Oklahoma State College

Eli Zucksworth, Director of Institutional and Student Compliance
Redlands Community College


Angela Caddell
Sarah Kimball
Emelia Ross
Matt Stangl