Skip to content

CSC Contacts

Home ¬Ľ Career Services Council ¬Ľ CSC Contacts

Cassidy Minx
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education
cminx@osrhe.edu

Lauren Pettigrew
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education
lpettigrew@osrhe.edu

Rachel Johnson
Carl Albert State College
rajohnson@carlalbert.edu

Krystle Lane
Connors State College
kdlane@connorsstate.edu

Susan Youngblood
East Central University
susryou@ecok.edu

Ally Wright
Langston University
ally.wright@langston.edu

Brooklyn Luelf
Murray State College
bluelf@mscok.edu

Bobbie Pennington
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
bpennington@neo.edu

Taylor Wilson
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
tawilson@nwosu.edu

Robert Ruiz
Oklahoma City Community College
robert.m.ruiz@occc.edu

Theresa Billiot
Oklahoma Panhandle State University
theresa.billiot@opsu.edu

Kellie Ebert
Oklahoma State University
kellie.ebert@okstate.edu

Rendi McDowell
Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology
rendi@okstate.edu

Ronna Vanderslice
Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City
ronna.vanderslice@okstate.edu

Michael Widell
Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City
mike@okstate.edu

Macey Goretska
Redlands State College
macey.goretska@redlandscc.edu

Robert Goltra
Rogers State University
rgoltra@rsu.edu

Travis Lightsey
Rose State College
tlightsey@rose.edu

Stephaine Davison
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
sdavison@se.edu

Lincoln Brown
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
lincoln.brown@swosu.edu

Mark Hays
Tulsa Community College
mark.hays@tulsacc.edu

Bryant Stone
University of Central Oklahoma
bstone12@uco.edu

Robin Huston
University of Oklahoma
rhuston@ou.edu

Cheryl Orr
Western Oklahoma State College
cheryl.orr@wosc.edu