Skip to content

Participating Institutions

Home ¬Ľ U.S. Navy Advanced Standing Program ¬Ľ Participating Institutions

On December 3, 1999, the Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education approved the Advanced Standing Agreement between the following participating institutions and the U.S. Navy:

Four-Year Institutions

Cameron University, Lawton
Oklahoma Panhandle State University, Goodwell
Rogers State University, Claremore
Southwestern Oklahoma State University, Weatherford

Two-Year Institutions

Carl Albert State College, Poteau
Connors State College, Warner
Eastern Oklahoma State College, Wilburton
Murray State College, Tishomingo
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College, Miami
Oklahoma City Community College, Oklahoma City
Oklahoma State University – Oklahoma City
Oklahoma State University Technical Branch – Okmulgee (now OSU Institute of Technology, Okmulgee)
Redlands Community College, El Reno
Rose State College, Midwest City
Seminole State College, Seminole
Tulsa Community College, Tulsa
Western Oklahoma State College, Altus

All student participants, regardless of the entry point, will pay resident, in-state tuition fees. All electronically delivered courses from the participating institutions will have a single, common tuition fee. This benefit also extends to spouses and dependent children.