Skip to main content
 
 

Staff Directory  

Main Phone Number
405.225.9100

Chancellor
Allison D. Garrett
chancellorgarrett@osrhe.edu

Academic and Student Affairs
Dr. Debbie Blanke
dblanke@osrhe.edu

Administration
Kylie Smith
ksmith@osrhe.edu

Budget and Finance
Mark Tygret
mtygret@osrhe.edu

Oklahoma College Assistance Program
Melissa Neal
mneal@ocap.org

Communications
Angela Caddell
acaddell@osrhe.edu

Economic Development
Cassidy Minx
cminx@osrhe.edu

Educational Partnerships
Dr. Rachel Bates
rbates@osrhe.edu

GEAR UP
Jolynn Horn
jhorn@osrhe.edu

General Counsel
Matt Stangl
mstangl@osrhe.edu

Governmental Relations
Dr. Jarrett Jobe
jjobe@osrhe.edu

Grant Coordinator for Grants and Sponsored Programs
Christine Fisher
cfisher@osrhe.edu

Human Resources
Sarita Smith
sasmith@osrhe.edu

Information Technology, Telecommunications and OneNet
IT and Telecommunications: Ricky Steele
rsteele@osrhe.edu
OneNet: John Hennessey
john@onenet.net

State Grants and Scholarships
Bryce Fair
bfair@osrhe.edu

Strategic Planning and Analysis
Ricky Steele
rsteele@osrhe.edu

Teacher Education
Dr. Goldie Thompson
gthompson@osrhe.edu