Skip to content

Members

Home » Faculty Advisory Council » Members

Research Institutions

Ki Cole, Ph.D. (May 2023)
Associate Professor
Department of Education and Human Sciences
Oklahoma State University
313 Willard
Stillwater, OK 74127
405.744.9611
ki.cole@okstate.edu

K. David Hambright (December 2024)
Regents’ Professor of Biology
Department of Biology
University of Oklahoma
730 Van Vleet Oval, Room 314
405.325.7435
dhambright@ou.edu

Eric Howard, Ph.D. (December 2024)
Associate Professor
Department of Cell Biology 
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
940 Stanton L. Young Blvd., BMSB 782
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
405.271.8001, ext. 45530
Eric-Howard@ouhsc.edu

Heather Rector, DO (December 2024)
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics 
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
635 W. 11th St.
Tulsa, OK 74127
918.382.3100
heather.rector@okstate.edu

Regional Institutions

Amanda Evert, Ph.D. (December 2023)
Associate Professor of Marketing and Management
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
100 Campus Drive
Weatherford, OK 73096
580.774.3040
amanda.evert@swosu.edu

Sarah Eppler Janda, Ph.D. (December 2024)
Professor
Cameron University
Conwill Hall, Room 208 E
2800 W. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505
580.581.2948
sarahj@cameron.edu

Jennifer Barger Johnson, J.D. (December 2023)
Professor of Business Law and Copyright Compliance Officer
University of Central Oklahoma
100 N. University
Edmond, OK 73131
405.974.2444
jbarger4@uco.edu

Katheryn Shannon (December 2024)
Assistant Professor, Educational Instruction and Leadership
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
425 W. University Blvd.
Morrison 215
Durant, OK 74701
580.745.2202
kshannon@se.edu

Community Colleges

LuAnne Kuelzer, Ph.D. (December 2024)
Assistant Professor of English and Initial College Studies
Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City
900 N. Portland Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
405.945.9102
kuelzer@okstate.edu

Mark Pranger (December 2024)
Instructor, Internship Coordinator, School of Creative and Information Technologies
Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology
1801 E. 4th St.
Okmulgee, OK 74447
918.293.4740
mark.pranger@okstate.eduWesley Reddish, M.S. (December 2023)
Assistant Professor of Science
Murray State College
1 Murray Campus Drive
Tishomingo, OK 73460
580.387.7502
wreddish@mscok.edu

Marcia Shottenkirk (December 2023)
Professor of Liberal Studies
Redlands Community College
1300 S. Country Club Road
El Reno, OK 73036
405.422.6237
marcia.shottenkirk@redlandscc.edu

Independent Institutions

Scott McMurry (December 2023)
Interim Chair, School of Business Leadership
Mid-America Christian University
3500 SW 119th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73170
405.703.8252
scott.mcmurry@macu.edu

Ken Roefeld (December 2024)
Assistant Professor, Commercial Music Production, School of Music
Southern Nazarene University
6729 NW 39th Expressway
Bethany, OK 73008
405.789.6400
krosfeld@snu.edu

Council Mailing Address

Faculty Advisory Council
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73104